Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header containing the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Office Hours

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Address:
18111 Nordhoff Street,
Northridge, CA 91330-8284
Email: EHS@csun.edu

Location & Directions

We are located at the north end of campus in the Physical Plant Management (PPM) Corporation Yard room 218. The main entrance faces Halsted Street, between Lindley Ave. and Etiwanda Ave, just west of parking lot D6.

Directions to the Environmental Health & Safety / Risk Management office can be found here:

Google Maps

Yahoo Maps

What's New?

Meet Our Staff

Ron Norton
Director
(818) 677-2401
ron.norton@csun.edu


Tony Pepe
Assistant Director
(818) 677-2401
tony.pepe@csun.edu


Jody Van Leuven
Risk Manager
(818) 677-2079
jody.vanleuven@csun.edu


Daniel Castellon
EH&S Specialist
(818) 677-2401
daniel.castellon@csun.edu


Ed Madrid
EH&S Specialist
(818) 677-2401
edmadrid@csun.edu


Cyndi Paull
Insurance & Risk Management Specialist
(818) 677-6830
cyndi.paull@csun.edu


Kristin Morris
Administrative Assistant
(818) 677-2401
kristin.morris@csun.edu